For an optimal viewing experience, it is recommended to view this website on the latest versions of IE, Firefox, Chrome or Safari.

Group Photo
Mr Koo Yuen Wah, Fred

Mr Koo Yuen Wah, Fred

Director and General Manager

Fred Koo joined Vibro in 2001 and has been Director & General Manager since 2007. He graduated from Hong Kong Polytechnic in 1976 with a Higher Certificate in Civil Engineering. Mr. Koo has over 42 years of experience in civil engineering and foundation construction in Hong Kong. Prior to joining Vibro, he had worked at Franki Contractors for over 15 years.

Mr Wong Ka Ning, Jonathan

Mr Wong Ka Ning, Jonathan

Director

Jonathan Wong joined Vibro in 1999 and has been the Director since 2007. He completed a Higher Certificate in Civil Engineering course at the Hong Kong Polytechnic in 1982. Mr Wong has over 40 years of experience in building and civil engineering construction in Hong Kong. Prior to joining Vibro he had worked in a commercial & construction consultant firm.

Mr So Kwok Leung, Derek

Mr So Kwok Leung, Derek

Director

Derek So joined Vibro (H.K.) Limited in 2016 as a Director. He graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 1986 with an Associateship in Civil and Structural Engineering and qualified as a Chartered Structural Engineer in 1990. Mr So has over 31 years of experience in civil engineering and building construction in Hong Kong, India and the Middle East. Prior to joining Vibro, he worked at Gammon Construction and Ove Arup & Partners.

Mr Yeung Chung Lai, Wallace

Mr Yeung Chung Lai, Wallace

Assistant General Manager

Wallace Yeung joined Vibro as Project Manager in 2003 and has been the Assistant General Manager since 2016. He graduated from the University of Hong Kong in 1987 with degree in Civil Engineering and also obtained a Master's Degree in Project Management from the University of New South Wales in 1996. He became a Charted Civil Engineer in 1993 and has more than 27 years of experience in civil engineering and foundation works in Hong Kong.

Mr Leung Kim Fung, Simon

Mr Leung Kim Fung, Simon

Contracts Manager

Simon Leung joined Vibro in 2001 and has been a Contracts Manager since 2008. He graduated from the University of Newcastle upon Tyne, UK and holds a Bachelor's Degree of Civil Engineering and a Master's Degree in Computing Science. He is a Member of CABE(UK) and a Member of HKICM and is a Chartered Building Engineer and a Registered Construction Manager. He has more than 37 years of experience in civil engineering and foundation construction in HK and UK.

Mr Leung Leong Sun

Mr Leung Leong Sun

Contracts Manager

Leung Leong Sun joined Vibro in 1989 and has been a Contracts Manager since 2009. He graduated from the University of Hong Kong in 1983 with a Degree in Civil Engineering. Mr. Leung has over 30 years of experience in the construction industry in Hong Kong. He has been a Member of the HKICM since 2011.

Mr Lam Man Lung

Mr Lam Man Lung

Works Manager

Lam Man Lung first joined Vibro in 1986 and has been Works Manager since 2007, overseeing site operations and resources allocation for foundation projects. He has over 27 years of experience in civil engineering and foundation construction, especially bored piling construction, in Hong Kong and Macau. Mr Lam was a winner of the NWS Outstanding Employee Grand Award 2013 (Managerial Staff Category).

Mr Lam Chak Yin, Wing

Mr Lam Chak Yin, Wing

Assistant Contracts Manager

Wing Lam joined Vibro in 2002 as an Engineer and has been the Assistant Contracts Manager since 2018. He received his Higher Diploma in Civil Engineering (Geotechnology) from the Hong Kong Polytechnic in 1992 and was awarded a Bachelor's Degree of Engineering (Hons) in Civil and Structural Engineering from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 2002. Mr Lam has over 26 years of experience in foundation construction in Hong Kong. Prior to joining Vibro, he had worked for Franki Contractor Limited and King Wing Foundation Limited.

Mr Chan Ho Man

Mr Chan Ho Man

Senior Manager (Site Investigation)

Chan Ho Man joined Vibro in 1995 and is now the Senior Manager of the Site Investigation Department. He graduated from the City University of Hong Kong in 1995 with a Higher Diploma in Building Studies and also obtained a Bachelor's Degree of Science (Hons) in Construction Management from the Coventry University in 2013. Mr Chan has over 25 years of experience in site investigation in Hong Kong and he is also the present Vice-Chairman of the Site Investigation Contractors Committee of The Hong Kong Construction Association.

请以最新版本的IE, Firefox, Chrome或Safari浏览此网站以获得最佳效果。

Group Photo
古远华先生

古远华先生

董事及总经理

古远华先生於2001年加入惠保,自2007年起担任董事及总经理。他在1976年毕业於香港理工学院,並获得木土工程高级证书。古先生在本港的土木及地基工程拥有逾42年经验。加入惠保前,他曾於建新工程有限公司工作逾15年。

王家灵先生

王家灵先生

董事

王家灵先生於1999年加入惠保,自2007年起担任董事一职。他在1982年於香港理工学院取得土木工程高级证书。王先生在本港的建造及土木工程界拥有40年经验,包括曾於商务及建筑顾问公司工作多年。

苏国亮先生

苏国亮先生

董事

苏国亮先生於2016年起担任惠保(香港)董事。他在1986年毕业於香港理工大学,取得土木及结构工程文凭,並於1990年成为特许结构工程师。苏先生在香港、印度及中东从事建造业达31年,曾於金门建筑及奥雅纳工程顾问工作。

杨颂礼先生

杨颂礼先生

助理总经理

杨颂礼先生於2003年加入惠保担任工程项目经理,2016年获晋升为助理总经理。他於1987年毕业於香港大学,获得木土工程学士学位,並於1996年取得澳洲新南威尔斯大学的工程项目管理硕士学位。他在1993年取得英国特许土木工程师资格,在香港的土木工程及地基行业拥有逾27年经验。

梁剑峰先生

梁剑峰先生

合约经理

梁剑峰先生自2001年加入惠保,2008年起担任合约经理。他毕业於英国泰恩河畔纽卡索大学,先后取得土木工程学士学位及电脑科学硕士学位。他是英国特许屋宇工程师学会、香港营造师学会会员,亦是一位特许屋宇工程师及註册营造师。他在香港及英国的土木工程及地基行业累积了逾37年经验。

梁亮燊先生

梁亮燊先生

合约经理

梁亮燊先生於1989年加入惠保,自2009年起担任合约经理。他在1983年毕业於香港大学,取得土木工程学士学位。梁先生在本港的建造业拥有超过28年经验,自2011年起成为香港营造师学会会员。

林文龙

林文龙

建筑经理

林文龙於1986年首次加入惠保,自2007年起担任建筑经理,负责监督地基工程的工地营运及资源分配事宜。他从事土木及地基工程逾27年,尤其熟识香港及澳门的钻孔桩工程。林先生是2013年度新创建杰出员工大奖(管理人员级別)得主。

林泽贤先生

林泽贤先生

助理合约经理

林泽贤先生於2002年加入惠保担任工程师,自2018年起出任助理合约经理。他在1992年取得香港理工学院的土木工程(岩土工程学)高级文凭,並於2002年获香港理工大学颁发土木及结构工程(荣誉)学士学位。林先生在香港的地基行业累积超过26年经验。加入惠保前曾於建新工程有限公司及建荣地基有限公司任职。

陈浩文先生

陈浩文先生

高级经理(探土)

陈浩文先生於1995年加入惠保,现为探土部的高级经理。他在1995年毕业於香港城市大学,取得建筑学高级文凭,其后於2013年取得英国考文垂大学的建造工程管理(荣誉)理学士学位。陈先生在本港的场地勘探行业累积逾25年经验,他亦是香港建造商会地质勘探小组的现任副主席。